Cart Icon My Basket (empty)

Shops, Delis & Restaurants we proudly supply

TitleAddressDescription
A.G. Meale Norwich NR12 9LJ, United Kingdom www.agmeale.co.uk
Algys Farm Shop Billingford Rd, Bintree Dereham, Norfolk, NR20 5PW www.algysnorfolkpopcorn.co.uk
Applegarth Farm Shop Applegarth Farm, Headley Road, Grayshott, GU26 6JL www.applegarthfarm.co.uk
Back to the Garden Thornage NR25 7JJ, United Kingdom www.back-to-the-garden.co.uk/
Benedicts Saint Benedicts Street, Norwich NR2 4PE, United Kingdom restaurantbenedicts.com
Burston Crown Mill Road, Burston, Diss, Norfolk, IP22 5TY www.burstoncrown.com/
Cat & Mutton Broadway Market, London E8 4QJ, United Kingdom www.catandmutton.com
City Farm Shop Notcutts Garden Centre site, Daniels Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 6QP www.cityfarmshop.co.uk/
Cley Smokehouse High Street, CLEY, Norfolk, NR25 7RF www.cleysmokehouse.com
Cock & Bottle Needham Road, London W11 2RP, United Kingdom www.cockandbottlew11.com
Daly's Wine Bar Strand, London WC2R 1AP, United Kingdom www.dalyswinebar.co.uk
Daly's Wine Bar Strand, London WC2R 1AP, United Kingdom www.dalyswinebar.co.uk
Darsham Nurseries Cafe Darsham IP17 3PW, United Kingdom
Doddington Hall Doddington Hall. Doddington, Lincolnshire. LN6 4RU www.doddingtonhall.com/
Earsham Street Deli 51 Earsham Street, Bungay, Norfolk, NR35 1AF www.earshamstreetdeli.co.uk
Elveden Farm Shop Elveden IP24 3TQ, United Kingdom www.elveden.com
Franklins Farm Shpp 155 Lordship Ln, Dulwich, London SE22 8HX www.franklinsfarmshop.co.uk
Fredricks Fine Foods Norfolk House, Courtyard, Diss, Norfolk, IP22 4LB www.fredricksfinefoods.co.uk
Frithsden Vineyard Hemel Hempstead, HP1 3DD www.frithsdenvineyard.co.uk
George Street Social New Inn Hall Street, Oxford OX1 2DH, United Kingdom www.georgestreetsocial.com
Gog Magog Hills Farm Shop CB22 3AD, United Kingdom www.gogmagoghills.com
Greyfriars Hotel CO1 1UG, United Kingdom www.greyfriarscolchester.co.uk
Gunton Arms Thorpe Market NR11 8TZ, United Kingdom www.theguntonarms.co.uk
Harpers Deli Boxes CB6 3DE, United Kingdom www.harpersdeliboxes.co.uk
Hollow Trees Farmshop Semer IP7 6HX, United Kingdom www.hollowtrees.co.uk
Hotel Pullman, London St Pancras 100-110 Euston Road, London, NW1 2AJ www.pullmanhotels.com
Humble Pie Deli The Green, Burnham Market, Norfolk, PE31 8HF www.humble-pie.com/
Inn on the Beach Sea Front, Hayling Island PO11 0AS, United Kingdom www.innonthebeach.co.uk
Julie Abbs Catering Lodge Farm, East Lexham, Norfolk, PE32 2RZ www.julieabbs.co.uk/
Lawrences Garages Ltd Beeston PE322NA, United Kingdom
Louis's Deli NR2 1AB, United Kingdom
Marsh Barn Marsh Barn, Claxton, Norwich, NR14 7HU www.marshpig.co.uk
Mills & Sons Southwold IP18 6ED, United Kingdom
Morston Hall Morston Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7AA www.morstonhall.com/
Norfolk Deli 16 Greevegate, Hunstanton,PE36 6AA www.norfolk-deli.co.uk
Norfolk Gluten Free Hellesdon Barns, Hellesdon Hall Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 5BB www.norfolkglutenfree.co.uk
Parsons Nose 753 Fulham Road, Fulham, SW6 5UU www.parsonsnose.co.uk/
PensthorpeNatural Park NR21 0LN, United Kingdom
Phene Phene Street, London SW3 5NY, United Kingdom www.thephene.com
Picnic Fayre NR25 7AP, United Kingdom
Radley's Salhouse NR13 6AD, United Kingdom www.radleys.co
Redherring Bridge Road, Lowestoft NR33 9JT, United Kingdom www.redherringlowestoft.com
Roots 6 Pottergate, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1DS www.rootsnorwich.co.uk
Roundhouse, Wandsworth sw18 2ss www.theroundhousewandsworth.com
Roys of Wroxham NR12 8DB, United Kingdom www.roys.co.uk
Running Duck Food Company Morningthorpe NR15 2LJ, United Kingdom www.running-duck.co.uk
Scrummy Pig Hoveton NR12 8QU, United Kingdom
Six Acre Nurseries Loughborough Road, Costock, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 6XB www.sixacrenurseries.co.uk
St.Andrews BrewHouse Norwich NR2 4TP, United Kingdom www.standresbrewhouse.com
Tamburlaine Cambridge CB1 2FB, United Kingdom www.thetamburlaine.co.uk/
Temple Brew House Essex Street, London WC2R 3JF, United Kingdom www.templebrewhouse.com
The Alberts Deli 2 Worple Way, Richmond, Surrey, TW10 6DF www.thealbertsdeli.com/
The Dabbling Duck 11 Abbey Road, Great Massingham, Norfolk, PE32 2HN www.thedabblingduck.co.uk
The Georgian Town House Norwich NR2 2RB, United Kingdom www.thegeorgiantownhouse.com
The Green Grocers Norwich NR2 3PD, United Kingdom
The Gunton Arms Cromer Road, Thorpe Market, Norwich, NR11 8TZ www.theguntonarms.co.uk
The Hoste Burnham Market PE31 8HD, United Kingdom www.thehoste.com
The Nell Gwynne Essex Street, London WC2R 3JF, United Kingdom www.thenellgwynne.com
The New England Boar Company Fisher Close, Haverhill CB9 0LZ, United Kingdom www.thenewenglandboarcompany.co.uk/
The Old Bicycle Shop Regent Street, Cambridge CB2 1DP, United Kingdom www.oldbicycleshop.com
The Phene Phene Street, London SW3 5NY, United Kingdom www.thephene.com
The Rare Breed Meat Company Colne Road, Coggeshall, CO6 ITQ www.therarebreedmeatcompany.co.uk
The Roundhouse North Side Wandsworth Common, London SW18 2SS, United Kingdom www.theroundhousewandsworth.com
The Saracens Head NR11 7LZ, United Kingdom www.saracenshead-norfolk.co.uk
The Thatchers Arm Hall Road, Mount Bures, Essex, CO8 5AT www.thatchersarms.co.uk/
The White Horse Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BY www.whitehorsebrancaster.co.uk/
The Wild Meat Company Blaxhall IP12 2DY, United Kingdom www.wildmeat.co.uk
Thornham Deli Thornham PE36 6LX, United Kingdom www.thornhamdeli.co.uk
Titchwell Manor Titchwell, Nr Brancaster, Norfolk, PE31 8BB www.titchwellmanor.com
Titchwell Manor Titchwell PE318BB, United Kingdom www.titchwellmanor.com
Tuddenham Mill High Street, Tuddenham, Nr Newmarket, Suffolk, IP28 6SQ www.tuddenhammill.co.uk
Volker & Quinn London SW12 9RQ, United Kingdom www.volkerandquinn.co.uk
Walsingham Farm Shop NR22 6BU, United Kingdom www.walsinghamfarmshop.co.uk
West Street Vineyard West Street Wine Barn, West Street, Coggeshall, Essex, CO6 1NB www.weststreetvineyard.co.uk
White Horse Brancaster Staithe PE31 8BY, United Kingdom www.whitehorsebrancaster.co.uk
Ye Olde Red Lion Bicker PE20 3EF, United Kingdom www.redlionbicker.co.uk